Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Lone Star

Elementary

Staff Site

This Week

August, 2018

Posted by Catherine Bartlett on July 25, 2018 at 9:25 PM




Saturday, August 11 - Happy Birthday, Marilyn Burzynski!

August 7 - New Teachers to TLC


Wednesday, August 15 - Happy Birthday, Tracie Sample!1:

Friday, August 17 - Happy Birthday, Amy Baldwin!

Monday, August 20 - Happy Birthday, Kathy Bednarsky!


Tuesday, August 21- Welcome Back to our Longhorns!

Jeans are fine, with non graphic tee

Cafeteria reserved for Kdg and PK 10:00 - 10:30. Please do NOT schedule any grade level or class discussions in the cafe after 10 am.



Wednesday, August 22

Jeans with non graphic tee


Thursday, August 23

Jeans with non graphic tee


Friday, August 24

Jeans with Lone Star spirit shirt

We are READY for WEEK 2!! Woohoo!!

On Friday afternoon, one of our first graders was filling me in on his Leadership Notebook - VERY proud and excited!! I hope your students have started their notebook and are on the right path. If you had a hard time getting it underway, reach out to a teammate or action team member, and let them help you. Every child will have one. I am going to be looking for a few students throughout the grades to come present to the School Board with us on September 18. Our choir will be performing the new school song, too. As your students build their notebooks, keep an eye out for possible presenters.


Monday, August 27

Happy Birthday, Robin Lauer!

Jeans with shirt of your choice


Tuesday, August 28

Jeans with non-graphic tee

7:30 am Family Learning Action Team Meeting, room 308


Wednesday, August 29

Jeans with non-graphic tee


Thursday, August 30

Jeans with non-graphic tee

10:30 Krug to Counselors Meeting

2:30 Leadership Job Fair


Friday, August 31

Happy Birthday, Linda Hopkins!

National College Colors Day! Jeans with your school's colors/spirit shirt

Living your WIGs today! They are posted, have been discussed, scoreboard is up!

Some Examples of scoreboards that might help you with class/grade level attendance tracking:

  

  

 

Sunday, September 2

Happy Birthday, Kelly Petty!


0